Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of England cricket team for 2020-2021.

England Cricket Schedule 2020

Date/Time Detail
18th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs B1
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
24th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs South Africa
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
29th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs India
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
34th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - Afghanistan vs England
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
39th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs A2
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Thu Aug 13 - Mon Aug 17, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Aug 21 - Tue Aug 25, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Aug 28, 2020 D/N
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Aug 30, 2020
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Tue Sep 1, 2020 D/N
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 3, 2020 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sat Sep 5, 2020 D/N
17:00 local | 16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Sep 7, 2020 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Sep 11, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
1st ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Lord's, London
Mon Sep 14, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Sep 16, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top