Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of England cricket team for 2016-2017.

England Cricket Schedule 2016

Date/Time Detail
Thu May 19 - Mon May 23
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
1st Test - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Headingley, Leeds
Fri May 27 - Tue May 31
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Thu Jun 9 - Mon Jun 13
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Lord's, London
Tue Jun 21 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 24 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
2nd ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 26
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
3rd ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Jun 29 D/N
12:00 GMT, 13:00 local
4th ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jul 2
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
5th ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tue Jul 5 D/N
17:30 GMT, 18:30 local
Only T20I - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Jul 14 - Mon Jul 18
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
1st Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Lord's, London
Fri Jul 22 - Tue Jul 26
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
4th Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Aug 24 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Aug 27
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
2nd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Lord's, London
Tue Aug 30 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
3rd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Sep 1 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
4th ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 4
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
5th ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Sep 7 D/N
17:30 GMT, 18:30 local
Only T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Old Trafford, Manchester
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.

Top