Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of England cricket team for 2022-2023.

England Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Thu Jun 2 - Mon Jun 6, 2022
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2022
Lord's, London
Fri Jun 10 - Tue Jun 14, 2022
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2022
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 17, 2022
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
1st ODI - Netherlands vs England
England tour of Netherlands in 2022
VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Sun Jun 19, 2022
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
2nd ODI - Netherlands vs England
England tour of Netherlands in 2022
VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Wed Jun 22, 2022
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
3rd ODI - Netherlands vs England
England tour of Netherlands in 2022
VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Thu Jun 23 - Mon Jun 27, 2022
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2022
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Jul 1, 2022
1st T20I - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Jul 3, 2022
2nd T20I - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wed Jul 6, 2022
3rd T20I - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Jul 9, 2022
1st ODI - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Jul 12, 2022
2nd ODI - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jul 14, 2022
3rd ODI - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
Lord's, London
Tue Jul 19, 2022
1st ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of England 2022
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Fri Jul 22, 2022
2nd ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of England 2022
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Jul 24, 2022
3rd ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of England 2022
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Jul 27, 2022
Thu Jul 28, 2022
2nd T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of England 2022
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jul 31, 2022
3rd T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of England 2022
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Aug 17 - Sun Aug 21, 2022
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of England 2022
Lord's, London
Thu Aug 25 - Mon Aug 29, 2022
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of England 2022
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Sep 8 - Mon Sep 12, 2022
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of England 2022
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Oct 22, 2022 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14th match Super 12 Group 1 - England vs Afghanistan
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Wed Oct 26, 2022
15:00 local | 04:00 GMT
20th match Super 12 Group 1 - England vs Group B Runner-up
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Oct 28, 2022 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
26th match Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs England
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Nov 1, 2022 N
18:00 local | 08:00 GMT
33rd match Super 12 Group 1 - England vs New Zealand
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sat Nov 5, 2022 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
39th match Super 12 Group 1 - England vs Group A Winner
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top