Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of England cricket team for 2017-2018.

England Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Sat Feb 25
13:30 GMT, 09:30 local
Tour Match - West Indies Cricket Board President's XI vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Warner Park, St Kitts
Mon Feb 27
13:30 GMT, 09:30 local
Tour Match - West Indies Cricket Board President's XI vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Warner Park, St Kitts
Fri Mar 3
13:30 GMT, 09:30 local
1st ODI - West Indies vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sun Mar 5
13:30 GMT, 09:30 local
2nd ODI - West Indies vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Thu Mar 9
13:30 GMT, 09:30 local
3rd ODI - West Indies vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Fri May 5
1st ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland tour of England 2017
County Ground, Bristol
Sun May 7
2nd ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Wed May 24
1st ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Headingley, Leeds
Sat May 27
2nd ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Mon May 29
3rd ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Thu Jun 1
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
1st Match, Group A - England vs Bangladesh
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Tue Jun 6
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
6th Match, Group A - England vs New Zealand
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 10
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
10th Match, Group A - England vs Australia
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Jun 21
1st T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jun 23
2nd T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
County Ground, Taunton
Sun Jun 25
3rd T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Thu Jul 6 - Mon Jul 10
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
1st Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Fri Jul 14 - Tue Jul 18
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jul 27 - Mon Jul 31
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Aug 4 - Tue Aug 8
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
4th Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Headingley, Leeds
Thu Sep 7 - Mon Sep 11
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Sat Sep 16
Only T20I - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Sep 19 D/N
1st ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 21 D/N
2nd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Sep 24
3rd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Sep 27 D/N
4th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 29 D/N
5th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27
00:00 GMT, 10:00 local
1st Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6 D/N
03:00 GMT, 13:30 local
2nd Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Adelaide Oval
Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18
02:30 GMT, 10:30 local
3rd Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
WACA Perth (venue TBC)
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30
23:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
4th Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 4 - Mon Jan 8
23:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
5th Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 14 D/N
03:20 GMT, 14:20 local
1st ODI - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 19 D/N
03:20 GMT, 13:20 local
2nd ODI - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 21 D/N
03:20 GMT, 14:20 local
3rd ODI - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 26 D/N
03:20 GMT, 13:50 local
4th ODI - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Adelaide Oval
Sun Jan 28 D/N
03:20 GMT, 11:20 local
5th ODI - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Wed Feb 7 D/N
08:40 GMT, 19:40 local
2nd match - Australia vs England
Twenty20 Tri-series 2018
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Feb 10 D/N
08:40 GMT, 19:40 local
3rd match - Australia vs England
Twenty20 Tri-series 2018
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Feb 14 D/N
06:00 GMT, 19:00 local
4th match - New Zealand vs England
Twenty20 Tri-series 2018
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sun Feb 18 D/N
06:00 GMT, 19:00 local
6th match - New Zealand vs England
Twenty20 Tri-series 2018
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top