Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of England cricket team for 2016-2017.

England Cricket Schedule 2016

Date/Time Detail
Fri Jul 22 - Tue Jul 26
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
4th Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Aug 24 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Aug 27
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
2nd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Lord's, London
Tue Aug 30 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
3rd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Sep 1 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
4th ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 4
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
5th ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Sep 7 D/N
17:30 GMT, 18:30 local
Only T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Oct 7 D/N
07:00 GMT, 13:00 local
1st ODI - Bangladesh vs England
England tour of Bangladesh 2016
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Oct 9 D/N
07:00 GMT, 13:00 local
2nd ODI - Bangladesh vs England
England tour of Bangladesh 2016
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Oct 12 D/N
07:00 GMT, 13:00 local
3rd ODI - Bangladesh vs England
England tour of Bangladesh 2016
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Oct 20 - Mon Oct 24
03:30 GMT, 09:30 local
1st Test - Bangladesh vs England
England tour of Bangladesh 2016
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Oct 28 - Wed Nov 2
03:30 GMT, 09:30 local
2nd Test - Bangladesh vs England
England tour of Bangladesh 2016
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Nov 9 - Sun Nov 13
04:00 GMT, 09:30 local
1st Test - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Thu Nov 17 - Mon Nov 21
04:00 GMT, 09:30 local
2nd Test - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Sat Nov 26 - Wed Nov 30
04:00 GMT, 09:30 local
3rd Test - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Thu Dec 8 - Mon Dec 12
04:00 GMT, 09:30 local
4th Test - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Dec 16 - Tue Dec 20
04:00 GMT, 09:30 local
5th Test - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sun Jan 15 D/N
08:00 GMT, 13:30 local
1st ODI - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Thu Jan 19 D/N
08:00 GMT, 13:30 local
2nd ODI - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Sun Jan 22 D/N
08:00 GMT, 13:30 local
3rd ODI - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Jan 26 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:00 local
1st T20I - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
Green Park, Kanpur
Sun Jan 29 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:00 local
2nd T20I - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Wed Feb 1 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:00 local
3rd T20I - India vs England
England tour of India 2016-17
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Feb 25
Tour Match - West Indies Cricket Board President's XI vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Warner Park, St Kitts
Mon Feb 27
Tour Match - West Indies Cricket Board President's XI vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Warner Park, St Kitts
Fri Mar 3
1st ODI - West Indies vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sun Mar 5
2nd ODI - West Indies vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Thu Mar 9
3rd ODI - West Indies vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Fri May 5
1st ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland tour of England 2017
County Ground, Bristol
Sun May 7
2nd ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Wed May 24
1st ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Headingley, Leeds
Sat May 27
2nd ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Mon May 29
3rd ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Thu Jun 1
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
1st Match, Group A - England vs Bangladesh
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Tue Jun 6
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
6th Match, Group A - England vs New Zealand
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 10
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
10th Match, Group A - England vs Australia
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Jun 21
1st T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jun 23
2nd T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
County Ground, Taunton
Sun Jun 25
3rd T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Thu Jul 6 - Mon Jul 10
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
1st Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Fri Jul 14 - Tue Jul 18
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jul 27 - Mon Jul 31
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Aug 4 - Tue Aug 8
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
4th Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
1st Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Headingley, Leeds
Thu Sep 7 - Mon Sep 11
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Sat Sep 16
Only T20I - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Sep 19
1st ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 21
2nd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Sep 24
3rd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Sep 27
4th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 29
5th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.

Top