Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of England cricket team for 2019-2020.

England Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Thu May 30, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
1st match - England vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Mon Jun 3, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
6th match - England vs Pakistan
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jun 8, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
12th match - England vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Fri Jun 14, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
19th match - England vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Tue Jun 18, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
24th match - England vs Afghanistan
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jun 21, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
27th match - England vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Headingley, Leeds
Tue Jun 25, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
32nd match - England vs Australia
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Lord's, London
Sun Jun 30, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
38th match - England vs India
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Jul 3, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
41st match - England vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Wed Jul 24 - Sat Jul 27, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Only Test - England vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of England 2019
Lord's, London
Thu Aug 1 - Mon Aug 5, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs Australia
2019 Ashes Series
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Aug 14 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Australia
2019 Ashes Series
Lord's, London
Thu Aug 22 - Mon Aug 26, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs Australia
2019 Ashes Series
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Sep 4 - Sun Sep 8, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th Test - England vs Australia
2019 Ashes Series
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 12 - Mon Sep 16, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
5th Test - England vs Australia
2019 Ashes Series
Kennington Oval, London
Mon Oct 26, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
18th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs B1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Fri Oct 30, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
24th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs South Africa
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Nov 1, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
29th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs India
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Nov 4, 2020 N
19:00 local | 09:00 GMT
34th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - Afghanistan vs England
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sat Nov 7, 2020
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
39th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs A2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top