Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of England cricket team for 2017-2018.

England Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21 D/N
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Headingley, Leeds
Thu Sep 7 - Mon Sep 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Sat Sep 16 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Only T20I - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Sep 19 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
1st ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 21 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Sep 24
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Sep 27 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
4th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 29 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
5th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
1st Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6 D/N
13:30 local | 03:00 GMT
2nd Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Adelaide Oval
Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
3rd Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
WACA Perth (venue TBC)
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
4th Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 4 - Mon Jan 8
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
5th Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 14 D/N
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
1st ODI - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 19 D/N
13:20 local | 03:20 GMT
2nd ODI - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 21 D/N
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
3rd ODI - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 26 D/N
13:50 local | 03:20 GMT
4th ODI - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
Adelaide Oval
Sun Jan 28 D/N
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT
5th ODI - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2017-18
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Wed Feb 7 D/N
19:40 local | 08:40 GMT
2nd match - Australia vs England
Twenty20 Tri-series 2018
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Feb 10 D/N
19:40 local | 08:40 GMT
3rd match - Australia vs England
Twenty20 Tri-series 2018
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Feb 14 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
4th match - New Zealand vs England
Twenty20 Tri-series 2018
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sun Feb 18 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
6th match - New Zealand vs England
Twenty20 Tri-series 2018
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Feb 25 D/N
14:00 local
1st ODI - New Zealand vs England
England tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed Feb 28 D/N
14:00 local
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs England
England tour of New Zealand 2017-18
McLean Park, Napier
Sat Mar 3 D/N
14:00 local
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs England
England tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Wed Mar 7
11:00 local
4th ODI - New Zealand vs England
England tour of New Zealand 2017-18
University Oval, Dunedin
Sat Mar 10
11:00 local
5th ODI - New Zealand vs England
England tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Mar 22 - Mon Mar 26 D/N
14:00 local
1st Test - New Zealand vs England
England tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Eden Park, Auckland
Fri Mar 30 - Tue Apr 3
11:00 local
2nd Test - New Zealand vs England
England tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top