Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of England cricket team for 2022-2023.

England Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Fri Dec 9 - Tue Dec 13, 2022
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
Sat Dec 17 - Wed Dec 21, 2022
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
3rd Test - Pakistan vs England
England Tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Jan 27, 2023
1st ODI - South Africa vs England
England tour of South Africa 2023
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sun Jan 29, 2023
2nd ODI - South Africa vs England
England tour of South Africa 2023
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Wed Feb 1, 2023
3rd ODI - South Africa vs England
England tour of South Africa 2023
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Thu Feb 16 - Mon Feb 20, 2023 D/N
14:30 local | 02:30 GMT
1st Test - New Zealand vs England
England Tour of New Zealand 2023
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Fri Feb 24 - Tue Feb 28, 2023
10:30 local | 22:30 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs England
England Tour of New Zealand 2023
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Jun 1 - Sun Jun 4, 2023
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Only Test - England vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of England 2023
Lord's, London
Fri Jun 16 - Tue Jun 20, 2023
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2023
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Jun 28 - Sun Jul 2, 2023
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2023
Lord's, London
Thu Jul 6 - Mon Jul 10, 2023
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2023
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Jul 19 - Sun Jul 23, 2023
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th Test - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2023
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Jul 27 - Mon Jul 31, 2023
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
5th Test - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2023
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Aug 30, 2023
1st T20I - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Fri Sep 1, 2023
2nd T20I - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Sep 3, 2023
3rd T20I - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Sep 5, 2023
4th T20I - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Sep 8, 2023
1st ODI - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Sep 10, 2023
2nd ODI - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Sep 13, 2023
3rd ODI - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 15, 2023
4th ODI - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Lord's, London
Wed Sep 20, 2023
1st ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of England 2023
Headingley, Leeds
Sat Sep 23, 2023
2nd ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of England 2023
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Sep 26, 2023
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top